Third Party Link Disclosure

You are now leaving the Stewart's Federal Credit Union website. You are linking to an external website that is not operated by the credit union. The credit union is not responsible for content of the external website. The credit union does not represent either the third party or the member if the two enter into a transaction. The privacy and security policies of the extrenal website may differ from those practiced by the credit union.

Membership Application

A copy of your driver’s license or government issued picture ID must accompany your completed membership application. Thank you.

Volunteers and Staff

2016 – 2017 Board of Directors

Paul Lunde, President
John Timian, Vice President
Zachary Waterstram, Treasurer
Belinda Ellis, Secretary
Lanyel Brandon, Director
Mary Anne Macica, Director
Frank Mazza, Director

2016 – 2017 Supervisory Committee*

Paul Weil, Chairperson
Kristin Barnes
Geoffrey Kelley
Amy Potter
Philip Spiezio


Paul Brisbin
Mark Callihan
Alison Donohue
Matthew Gutch
Joanne McDermott

* The Supervisory Committee is appointed by the Board of Directors. It is responsible to ensure that all credit union actions are in compliance with all federal and state laws as well as governmental rules and regulations. Members may contact the Supervisory Committee if there are concerns about these issues.


John Bottisti, Manager, NMLS # 461089
Angie Lauder, MSR, Loan Officer, NMLS # 1380902
Sandy Lowe, MSR
Cindy Powers, MSR