Third Party Link Disclosure

You are now leaving the Stewart's Federal Credit Union website. You are linking to an external website that is not operated by the credit union. The credit union is not responsible for content of the external website. The credit union does not represent either the third party or the member if the two enter into a transaction. The privacy and security policies of the extrenal website may differ from those practiced by the credit union.

Membership Application

A copy of your driver’s license or government issued picture ID must accompany your completed membership application. Thank you.

Annual Meeting 2021

The Credit Union had their 38th Annual Meeting via Zoom.  There was a nice turn out of members! Board of Director’s election took place. Congratulations goes out to Wilson Longdaue from the Gas Marketing Department our newest Board Member! Congratulations to our incumbent Board Members, Belinda Cole and Zack Waterstram.

 A very special Thank You to Paul Lunde for over 30 years of service on Stewart’s FCU Board of Directors. His knowledge and dedication will be missed, although we know he will continue to support the Credit Union as he enjoys his retirement!

The Board Members for the upcoming year are:

John Timian, President

Zack Waterstram, Vice President

Eric Fitzgerald, Treasurer

Latrice Brandon, Secretary

Lanyel Brandon

Belinda Cole

Wilson Longdaue

A big THANK YOU goes out to all those who helped make the Annual Meeting a big success!

Posted on by joe spancic

This entry was posted in Credit Union News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *